Popular Instagram Users

The top Popular Instagram Users that inspiring the Instagram media. Access the top influencers, their posts, comments, likes including photos, videos or story.

Instagram @instagram Instagram profile photo

instagram

1

6K Posts

222 Followings

308.3M Followers

Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano Instagram profile photo

cristiano

2

2.6K Posts

442 Followings

177.6M Followers

Ariana Grande @arianagrande Instagram profile photo

arianagrande

3

4.3K Posts

819 Followings

160.9M Followers

Selena Gomez @selenagomez Instagram profile photo

selenagomez

4

1.5K Posts

61 Followings

154.2M Followers

therock @therock Instagram profile photo

therock

5

4.4K Posts

293 Followings

151.6M Followers

Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian Instagram profile photo

kimkardashian

6

4.9K Posts

110 Followings

145M Followers

Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner Instagram profile photo

kyliejenner

7

6.1K Posts

124 Followings

142M Followers

Beyoncé @beyonce Instagram profile photo

beyonce

8

1.8K Posts

0 Followings

130.6M Followers

Leo Messi @leomessi Instagram profile photo

leomessi

9

485 Posts

228 Followings

127M Followers

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr Instagram profile photo

neymarjr

10

4.5K Posts

1K Followings

123.6M Followers

Taylor Swift @taylorswift Instagram profile photo

taylorswift

11

334 Posts

0 Followings

120M Followers

Justin Bieber @justinbieber Instagram profile photo

justinbieber

12

4.5K Posts

180 Followings

116.2M Followers

National Geographic @natgeo Instagram profile photo

natgeo

13

20.7K Posts

131 Followings

115.5M Followers

Kendall @kendalljenner Instagram profile photo

kendalljenner

14

3K Posts

199 Followings

114.5M Followers

Barbie @nickiminaj Instagram profile photo

nickiminaj

15

6K Posts

1.3K Followings

104.8M Followers

Jennifer Lopez @jlo Instagram profile photo

jlo

16

2.6K Posts

1.1K Followings

97.3M Followers

Khloé @khloekardashian Instagram profile photo

khloekardashian

17

3.6K Posts

130 Followings

96.7M Followers

Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus Instagram profile photo

mileycyrus

18

422 Posts

801 Followings

96.5M Followers

nike @nike Instagram profile photo

nike

19

739 Posts

54 Followings

90.6M Followers

KATY PERRY @katyperry Instagram profile photo

katyperry

20

1.3K Posts

476 Followings

84.1M Followers

Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash Instagram profile photo

kourtneykardash

21

3.7K Posts

98 Followings

80.6M Followers

Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real Instagram profile photo

kevinhart4real

22

6.4K Posts

568 Followings

77.6M Followers

Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid Instagram profile photo

realmadrid

23

2.8K Posts

40 Followings

76M Followers

Ellen @theellenshow Instagram profile photo

theellenshow

24

7.7K Posts

370 Followings

75.2M Followers

FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona Instagram profile photo

fcbarcelona

25

12.1K Posts

52 Followings

74.8M Followers

badgalriri @badgalriri Instagram profile photo

badgalriri

26

4.6K Posts

1.4K Followings

73.7M Followers

Demi Lovato @ddlovato Instagram profile photo

ddlovato

27

36 Posts

437 Followings

73.2M Followers

Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret Instagram profile photo

victoriassecret

28

7.8K Posts

572 Followings

68.1M Followers

Zendaya @zendaya Instagram profile photo

zendaya

29

3.4K Posts

1.3K Followings

59.6M Followers

champagnepapi @champagnepapi Instagram profile photo

champagnepapi

30

4.8K Posts

2K Followings

59M Followers

Shakira @shakira Instagram profile photo

shakira

31

1.4K Posts

90 Followings

58M Followers

Vin Diesel @vindiesel Instagram profile photo

vindiesel

32

1.5K Posts

38 Followings

56.4M Followers

Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake Instagram profile photo

justintimberlake

33

698 Posts

674 Followings

56M Followers

CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial Instagram profile photo

chrisbrownofficial

34

6.6K Posts

3.1K Followings

55.6M Followers

LeBron James @kingjames Instagram profile photo

kingjames

35

1.8K Posts

283 Followings

50.8M Followers

9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag Instagram profile photo

9gag

36

20.4K Posts

29 Followings

50.5M Followers

Gigi Hadid @gigihadid Instagram profile photo

gigihadid

37

2.9K Posts

1K Followings

48.8M Followers

Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes Instagram profile photo

shawnmendes

38

2.2K Posts

917 Followings

48.8M Followers

MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib Instagram profile photo

iamcardib

39

836 Posts

3.1K Followings

48.2M Followers

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho Instagram profile photo

ronaldinho

40

2.4K Posts

325 Followings

47.4M Followers

NASA @nasa Instagram profile photo

nasa

41

2.7K Posts

85 Followings

46.6M Followers

MALUMA @maluma Instagram profile photo

maluma

42

7.3K Posts

231 Followings

44.8M Followers

UEFA Champions League @championsleague Instagram profile photo

championsleague

43

9.2K Posts

481 Followings

44.4M Followers

Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra Instagram profile photo

priyankachopra

44

2.9K Posts

463 Followings

43.5M Followers

Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne Instagram profile photo

caradelevingne

45

4K Posts

1.8K Followings

42.7M Followers

James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10 Instagram profile photo

jamesrodriguez10

46

863 Posts

529 Followings

42.6M Followers

Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr Instagram profile photo

robertdowneyjr

47

370 Posts

40 Followings

42.2M Followers

Marvel Entertainment @marvel Instagram profile photo

marvel

48

3.6K Posts

152 Followings

40.7M Followers

Gareth Bale @garethbale11 Instagram profile photo

garethbale11

49

843 Posts

64 Followings

40.7M Followers

Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball Instagram profile photo

nikefootball

50

1.7K Posts

293 Followings

40.3M Followers

Zac Efron @zacefron Instagram profile photo

zacefron

51

598 Posts

202 Followings

40.1M Followers

Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve Instagram profile photo

marcelotwelve

52

2.1K Posts

1.3K Followings

40M Followers

Anitta 🎤 @anitta Instagram profile photo

anitta

53

3.8K Posts

1.8K Followings

39.9M Followers

NBA @nba Instagram profile photo

nba

54

30.8K Posts

855 Followings

39.1M Followers

Huda Kattan @hudabeauty Instagram profile photo

hudabeauty

55

14.3K Posts

591 Followings

38.4M Followers

Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic Instagram profile photo

iamzlatanibrahimovic

56

582 Posts

21 Followings

37.6M Followers

Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone Instagram profile photo

deepikapadukone

57

883 Posts

104 Followings

37.6M Followers

Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth Instagram profile photo

chrishemsworth

58

520 Posts

366 Followings

37.2M Followers

camila @camila_cabello Instagram profile photo

camila_cabello

59

2K Posts

433 Followings

36.9M Followers

Lady Gaga @ladygaga Instagram profile photo

ladygaga

60

3K Posts

40 Followings

36.7M Followers