Popular Instagram Users

The top Popular Instagram Users that inspiring the Instagram media. Access the top influencers, their posts, comments, likes including photos, videos or story.

Instagram @instagram Instagram profile photo

instagram

1

6.1K Posts

222 Followings

314.9M Followers

Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano Instagram profile photo

cristiano

2

2.7K Posts

444 Followings

187.1M Followers

Ariana Grande @arianagrande Instagram profile photo

arianagrande

3

4.4K Posts

864 Followings

165.9M Followers

therock @therock Instagram profile photo

therock

4

4.6K Posts

322 Followings

159.8M Followers

Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian Instagram profile photo

kimkardashian

5

4.8K Posts

13 Followings

150M Followers

Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner Instagram profile photo

kyliejenner

6

6.2K Posts

126 Followings

149.1M Followers

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr Instagram profile photo

neymarjr

7

4.6K Posts

1.1K Followings

127.5M Followers

National Geographic @natgeo Instagram profile photo

natgeo

8

21.2K Posts

130 Followings

125.1M Followers

Justin Bieber @justinbieber Instagram profile photo

justinbieber

9

4.7K Posts

310 Followings

120.5M Followers

Kendall @kendalljenner Instagram profile photo

kendalljenner

10

3.1K Posts

205 Followings

117.5M Followers

Barbie @nickiminaj Instagram profile photo

nickiminaj

11

6K Posts

1.3K Followings

106.9M Followers

Jennifer Lopez @jlo Instagram profile photo

jlo

12

2.7K Posts

1.1K Followings

103.4M Followers

Khloé @khloekardashian Instagram profile photo

khloekardashian

13

3.6K Posts

134 Followings

99.4M Followers

Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash Instagram profile photo

kourtneykardash

14

3.7K Posts

112 Followings

82.4M Followers

Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real Instagram profile photo

kevinhart4real

15

6.5K Posts

580 Followings

80.3M Followers

Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid Instagram profile photo

realmadrid

16

2.9K Posts

39 Followings

79.7M Followers

FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona Instagram profile photo

fcbarcelona

17

12.3K Posts

56 Followings

78.7M Followers

Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow Instagram profile photo

theellenshow

18

8K Posts

378 Followings

78.5M Followers

badgalriri @badgalriri Instagram profile photo

badgalriri

19

4.6K Posts

1.4K Followings

76.5M Followers

Zendaya @zendaya Instagram profile photo

zendaya

20

3.4K Posts

1.4K Followings

62.9M Followers

champagnepapi @champagnepapi Instagram profile photo

champagnepapi

21

4.9K Posts

2.1K Followings

61M Followers

CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial Instagram profile photo

chrisbrownofficial

22

6.8K Posts

2 Followings

57.6M Followers

Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes Instagram profile photo

shawnmendes

23

2.2K Posts

944 Followings

53.1M Followers

9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag Instagram profile photo

9gag

24

21.1K Posts

30 Followings

51.1M Followers

NASA @nasa Instagram profile photo

nasa

25

2.7K Posts

85 Followings

50.4M Followers

Gigi Hadid @gigihadid Instagram profile photo

gigihadid

26

3K Posts

1.1K Followings

50.4M Followers

UEFA Champions League @championsleague Instagram profile photo

championsleague

27

9.8K Posts

469 Followings

49.3M Followers

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho Instagram profile photo

ronaldinho

28

2.4K Posts

337 Followings

49.2M Followers

MALUMA @maluma Instagram profile photo

maluma

29

7.4K Posts

233 Followings

47.1M Followers

Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra Instagram profile photo

priyankachopra

30

3K Posts

473 Followings

45.7M Followers

Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne Instagram profile photo

caradelevingne

31

4K Posts

1.9K Followings

43.6M Followers

Marvel Entertainment @marvel Instagram profile photo

marvel

32

3.8K Posts

154 Followings

43.5M Followers

camila @camila_cabello Instagram profile photo

camila_cabello

33

2.2K Posts

456 Followings

42.1M Followers

Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve Instagram profile photo

marcelotwelve

34

2.1K Posts

1.4K Followings

42M Followers

Anitta 🎤 @anitta Instagram profile photo

anitta

35

4K Posts

1.9K Followings

41.7M Followers

NBA @nba Instagram profile photo

nba

36

31.5K Posts

864 Followings

40.8M Followers

Huda Kattan @hudabeauty Instagram profile photo

hudabeauty

37

14.5K Posts

632 Followings

39.3M Followers

Lady Gaga @ladygaga Instagram profile photo

ladygaga

38

3.1K Posts

44 Followings

37.4M Followers

Gucci @gucci Instagram profile photo

gucci

39

6.3K Posts

192 Followings

37.4M Followers

CHANEL @chanelofficial Instagram profile photo

chanelofficial

40

2.1K Posts

2 Followings

37.3M Followers

Lele Pons @lelepons Instagram profile photo

lelepons

41

2.4K Posts

2.2K Followings

37.2M Followers

Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine Instagram profile photo

brunamarquezine

42

2.8K Posts

1K Followings

36.9M Followers

Tata Werneck @tatawerneck Instagram profile photo

tatawerneck

43

4.5K Posts

1.1K Followings

36M Followers

snoopdogg @snoopdogg Instagram profile photo

snoopdogg

44

42.5K Posts

3.3K Followings

36M Followers

ZARA Official @zara Instagram profile photo

zara

45

2.7K Posts

58 Followings

35.9M Followers

adidas Originals @adidasoriginals Instagram profile photo

adidasoriginals

46

2.3K Posts

144 Followings

35.7M Followers

Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92 Instagram profile photo

ayutingting92

47

8.1K Posts

965 Followings

35.4M Followers

5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts Instagram profile photo

5.min.crafts

48

5.6K Posts

4 Followings

35.3M Followers

Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton Instagram profile photo

louisvuitton

49

3.8K Posts

5 Followings

35.1M Followers

Dua Lipa @dualipa Instagram profile photo

dualipa

50

3.2K Posts

959 Followings

34.7M Followers

National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel Instagram profile photo

natgeotravel

51

11.6K Posts

75 Followings

34.5M Followers

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717 Instagram profile photo

raffinagita1717

52

12K Posts

2.7K Followings

34.3M Followers

NICKY JAM @nickyjampr Instagram profile photo

nickyjampr

53

10.4K Posts

6.1K Followings

34.3M Followers

Tasty @buzzfeedtasty Instagram profile photo

buzzfeedtasty

54

3.5K Posts

277 Followings

34.2M Followers

Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee Instagram profile photo

daddyyankee

55

4.7K Posts

122 Followings

34M Followers

J Balvin @jbalvin Instagram profile photo

jbalvin

56

12K Posts

1.1K Followings

33.9M Followers

Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143 Instagram profile photo

jacquelinef143

57

2K Posts

831 Followings

33.6M Followers

H&M @hm Instagram profile photo

hm

58

5.2K Posts

438 Followings

33.2M Followers

Juventus Football Club @juventus Instagram profile photo

juventus

59

7.9K Posts

59 Followings

32.4M Followers

Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos Instagram profile photo

teddysphotos

60

2K Posts

2 Followings

32.3M Followers